Contact us

Le Sueur Country Club

36195 311TH AVENUE,
LE SUEUR, MN, 56058,
UNITED STATES

Call Us

The Staff

Golf Pro/General Manager: Josh Weaver
Email: jweaver@lesueurcountryclub.com
Phone: (507) 665-4250

Grounds Superintendent: Tom Meier
Email: tmeier@lesueurcountryclub.com
Phone: (507) 665-3665

Clubhouse Manager: Tony Oberle
Email: clubhouse@lesueurcountryclub.com 
Phone: (507) 665-2291

Business Office: Lori Plieseis
Email: office@lesueurcountryclub.com
Phone: (507) 665-8839

2021 Board of Directors

President
Taylor Stockwell – tpsgolf11@gmail.com
Vice President
Geoff Klein – gklein507@hotmail.com
Secretary
Jeff Fish – jeff@thecanopygroup.com

Board Members
Kevin Best – kevinbest84@gmail.com
Tom Gerlich – tomgerlich20@gmail.com
Pat Haefner – pahaefner@icloud.com
Mike Matzke – mmatzke30@yahoo.com
Dave Swanberg – dave.swanberg80@gmail.com
Kate Timmerman – khaustein3009@gmail.com

Find Us