Contact us

Le Sueur Country Club

36195 311TH AVENUE,
LE SUEUR, MN, 56058,
UNITED STATES

Call Us

The Staff

 

Grounds Superintendent: Tom Meier
Email: tmeier@lesueurcountryclub.com
Phone: (507) 665-3665

Golf Pro: Adam Copeland
Email: acopeland@lesueurcountryclub.com
Phone: (507) 665-4250

Business Office: Todd Williams
Email: office@lesueurcountryclub.com
Phone: (507) 665-8839

2022 Board of Directors

President
Taylor Stockwell – tpsgolf11@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeff Fish – jeff@thecanopygroup.com

Secretary
Kate Timmerman – khaustein3009@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tom Gerlich – tomgerlich20@gmail.com

Board Members

Kevin Best – kevinbest84@gmail.com

Mike Matzke – mmatzke30@yahoo.com

Dave Swanberg – dave.swanberg80@gmail.com

Kris Wilke – kris@krgraphicsus.com

Dave Feuerhelm  – fury826@hotmail.com

Find Us